Classic Russian Arabians • Anna Wilflingseder • 4675 Weibern • Austria

Home News Mares Progeny Sale Photos / Reports Breeding Links Contact

Links zu wichtigen Internetseiten / Links to important Internet sites

• Cerebellar Abiotrophy - www.cerebellar-abiotrophy.org
• European Conference of Arabian Horse Organisations - www.ecaho.org
• World Arabian Horse Organisation - www.waho.org
• HARC - Heritage Arabian Racing Club - http://harchorses.com
• x -


Folgende Linkliste ist eine Sammlung von Gestüten auf der ganzen Welt, die russische Vollblutaraber züchten.
The following link list is a collection of arabian studs in the whole world, which breed with russian lines.

Großbritannien / United Kingdom

• Affinity Arabians, Linda & Michelle Lyall - www.affinity-arabians.com
• Argos Hill Arabians, Heather Brown - www.argoshillarabians.com
• Armada Arabians, Marianne, Dave & Laura Smith - www.armada-arabians.com
• Auchmillan Arabians, Chris, Judith & Kate Evans - www.auchmillanarabians.org.uk
• AV Arabians - www.avarabians.com
• Gadebrook Stud, Mrs Anne Brown - www.gadebrookstud.co.uk
• Georgian Arabians, Susan George & Simon MacCorkindale - www.georgianarabians.com
• Greenfields Arabians, Miss Kerry Wilson - www.geocities.com/greenfieldsarabians
• Heritage Coast Stud, Robert & Hannah Skepper - www.heritagecoaststud.com
• Oakways Stud, Jane Fraser-Brown - www.oakwaysstud.com
• Round Oak, Crispin Mould - www.roundoakuk.com
• x -

Norwegen / Norway

• Olympos Stud, Knut & Titti Hamre - www.olympos.no
• Stutteri Rine, - www.stutteririne.net
• x -

Schweden / Sweden

• Limelight Arabians, Eicker-Tingvall - www.limelightarabians.se
• Ölands Araber, Elisabeth Ivarsson - www.olandsaraber.se
• Onsala Arabians - www.onsalaarabians.se
• x -

Finnland / Finlandia

• Hanna Sinkkonen & Ria Kuokkanen - www.mobilsu.com
• x -

Dänemark / Danmark

• Davidson Arabians, Charlotte Davidsen - www.davidson-arabians.dk
• Granly Arabians & Quarter Horses - www.dawson-horses.dk
• Jedania Arabains, Jean Lübech Laursen - www.jedania.dk
• Kres Arabians, Kate Rosendal Knudsen - www.kres-arabians.dk
• ML Arab, Majbritt & Lars Bragen Ørnstedt - www.ml-arab.dk
• Skovsted ox, Fam. Riishøj - www.skovsted-ox.dk
• x -

Deutschland / Germany

• Ahil Arabians, G. Wagner & P. Böhm - www.ahil-arabians.de
• Al Kudaira Arabians, Karlheinz & Nicola Leupold - www.alkudaira.de
• Al Muntaha Arabians, Christian Kesseböhmer - www.almuntaha.de
• Anjar Arabians, Anja Müller - www.mueller-arabians.de
• Arabians for Western Riding, Martina & Patrick Hayn - www.western-arabians.de
• Armani Arabians, Reinhold & Monika Heinrich - www.armani-arabians.de
• Basile Arabians, Familie Basile - http://basile-arabians.de
• Baumann Horsemanship - www.baumannhorsemanship.de
• Bavaria Pferdesport, Angelika Bruckner - www.bavaria-pferdesport.de
• Blue Valley Arabians, Stephan u. Melanie Malorny - www.blue-valley-arabians.de
• Bouche Arabians, Claus R. Bouché - www.bouche-arabians.com
• Bornerhof, Ruth Pütz - www.bornerhof.de
• Cafra Arabians, Barbara Schwarz - www.cafra-arabians.com
• Camelot Arabians, Familie Knaack-Lindemann - www.camelot-arabians.de
• Darius Arabians, Franz-Josef & Claudia Darius - www.darius-arabians.de
• DG Arabians, Daniela König & Gregor Aymar - www.DG-Arabians.com
• Di Grazia Arabians, Petra Hammer & Rocco Moliterno - www.digraziaarab.com
• Doubravsky Arabians, Jürgen & Sally Schäfer - www.doubravsky-arab.com
• El Dimor, Sabine Hallmann - www.el-dimor.de
• El Sadeek Arabians, Ruth Wollenschein - www.el-sadeek-arabians.de
• Endurance Egger Riese, Charles & Jeanne Lineweever-Ribbers - www.endurance-eggerriese.com
• FA Arabians, Britta & Hans-Dieter Ahlers - www.faarabians.de
• Gentle Beauty Arabians, Elfriede Ranz - www.gentle-beauty-arabians.com
• Georgi Arabians, Claus Georgi - www.georgi-arabians.zott.net
• Gerbaulet Arabergestüt, Dieter Gerbaulet - http://www.araber-gerbaulet.de/Kamria.htm
• Gestüt Amal, Anita Scheele & Ulf Intemann - www.gestuet-amal.de
• Gestüt Anarahof, Arasierzucht, Antje Kümmerling - www.arasierzucht.de
• Gestüt Brackvenn, Claudia Faasen & Robert Schlang - www.gestuet-brackvenn.de
• Gestüt Fischer, Familie Fischer - www.gestuet-fischer.de
• Gestüt Grefenstein, Alexandra Gerhard & Reiner Fischer - www.gestuet-greifenstein.de
• Gestüt Gut Alemich, Silvia Garde-Ehlert - www.alemich.com
• Gestüt Osterhof, Karl-Heinz Stöckle - www.gestuet-osterhof.de
• Gestüt Scherle, Heike & Günther Scherle - www.vollblutaraber-ghs-scherle.de
• Gestüt Schilchernhof, Sybille Markert-Baeumer - http://schilchernhof.de
• Gestüt Spielwiese, Silvia Göbel-Weiß - www.vollblutaraber-spielwiese.de
• Halmar Araber, Aldje & Martin Thelen - www.arabergestuet-halmar.de
• Highborn Arabians, Alexandra & Martin Balz - www.highborn-arabians.de
• Inspired Stud, Familie Schick - www.inspired-stud.de
• MAI Arabians, Andrej Mertin - http://mai-arabians.jimdo.com
• Mashallah, Dr. Hans & Corinna Dieplinger - www.mashallah-arab.de
• MK Arabians, Michaela Kosel & Marcus Kosel-Esklavon - www.mk-arabians.com
• Murana Arabian Stud, Michaela Weidner & Michael Verhoeven - www.murana.de
• O Pica Pau, Manfred & Jutta Reiss - www.o-pica-pau.de
• Pferdehof Braun, Barbara Braun - www.pferdehofbraun.de
• Quinta Arabica, Christiane & Gerhard Rappler - www.quinta-arabica.de
• Red Arabians, Lena Erhard - www.red-arabians.de
• Denise Reichenwallner - www.period-ox.de
• Römerhof, Wolfgang & Andrea Keller - www.roemerhof-steffeln.de
• Sax Arabians, Reinhard & Monika Sax - www.sax-arabians.de
• Schwarz Arabians, Rainer & Ursula Schwarz - www.schwarz-arabians.de
• Shalimar Arabians, Manuela Kusel - www.shalimar-arabians.de
• Sprave Arabians, Brigitte Sprave - www.sprave-arabians.com
• Tender Arabians, Karl-Heinz Wilnhammer & Jenny Pohl - www.tender-arabians.com
• Vanadin, Serge & Angela Liefers - http://vanadin.com
• Venus Arabians, Johann Venus - www.venus-arabians.de
• Vogelsberg Araber, Maria Sens & Harald Frey - www.vogelsberg-araber.de
• Vollblutarabergestüt Esch, Wolfgang Esch - www.araber-pferd.de
• Vollblutaraber-Gestüt Marahepa, Fam. Hartmann - www.vollblut-araber-marahepa.de
• Vollblutarabergestüt Rade, Andreas Mensing & Stephanie Dollase - http://arabergestuet-rade.de
• VS Arabians, Femma van Santen - www.vsarabians.com
• Verband der Züchter des arabischen Pferdes e.V. - www.vzap.org
• x -


Niederlande / Netherlands

• Arabian Future, Abigail Lightert - www.arabianfantasie.nl
• Classic Arabians, Karin Zeevenhoven - www.classic-arabians.com
• CNC Arabians, Chris van Schalkwijk & Christina Doornberg - www.cncarabians.nl
• CSA Arabians, Marion Langejans - www.csa-arabians.com
• Double B Arabians, Hans & Els Bakker - www.doublebarabians.com
• ES Arabians, Els & Alphons Stegeman - www.esarabians.nl
• F&M Arabians, Femke Maat & Frans Mons - www.fm-arabians.nl
• Forelocks Arabians, Adriaan & Hennie Kuijf - www.forelocksarabians.nl
• Kossack Stud, Den Hartog Family - www.kossack.com
• Mardescha Arabians, Marion & Jo Cuypers - www.mardescha-arabians.nl
• Shamal Arabians, Ylona Hemrika & Diana Hemrika - www.shamalarabians.nl
• Van Bronckhorst Arabians, Jessica van Bronckhorst - http://vanbronckhorstarabians.weebly.com/
• VS Arabians, Femma van Santen - www.vsarabians.com
• Yaccaranda Arabians, Doede & Jessica de Jong - www.yaccaranda.nl
• Zenith Arabians, Jan Calis - www.zenitharabians.nl
• ZjaKuba Arabians, Elsbeth Loots - www.zjakuba-arabians.nl
• Arabische Volbloedpaarden Stamboek Nederland - www.avsweb.nl
• x -

Belgien / Belgium

• Al Ashai Stud - www.alashaistud.com
• Andira Stud, Ann Plas - www.andirastud.be
• Desert Horse Production - http://deserthorseproductions.com
• El Bey Arabians, Véronique & Samy Abdellich-Misson - www.elbey-arabians.com
• Faber Arabians, Bérengère Fayt - www.faber-arabians.be
• Haras de Croissart, Joelle Dumont & Georges Focke - www.harasdecroissart.be
• Haras des Iviers, Madame Scohier - www.iviers.com
• Haras du Moirmonay, Jean & Nelly Philippot - www.moirmonay.com
• Harlekin Arabians, Fam. Grundel - www.freewebs.com/harlekinarabians
• Jadem Arabians, Guy & Christine Jamar-Demeersseman - www.christine-jamar.be
• Jardynn Arabians, Dujardin - jardynnarabians.webs.com
• Kas von Dutch, Mélanie & Nicolas Jamar - www.kasvondutch.com
• Kubination Arabian Stud, Wenche Roefs - www.freewebs.com/wenche/
• Nephrim Arabians, Famille Deleau-Morlet - www.nephrim-arabians.be
• Sweet Valley Arabians, Ludie Jeukens - www.sweetvalley.be
• Vido Arabians, Timo Keersmaekers - http://users.skynet.be/vidoarabians/
• Zabawa Arabians, Fam. Roussel-Van Haelen - www.zabawa-arabians.lu
• BAPS - www.baps-sbca.be
• x -

Frankreich / France

• Avalon2, Sandrine Hervieu - www.avalon2.fr
• Cedar Oak Arabians, Dominique & Sabine Akel - www.cedaroak.com
• Domaine de Gargassan, Marianne Capdeville - https://www.gargassan.com
• Elevage Bluegold, Diane Berthod - www.elevagebluegold.free.fr
• Haras de La Chataigniere - www.harasdelachataigniere.com
• Haras de la Hupiniere, Pascal Picavet - http://harasdelahupiniere.ifrance.com
• Kenelm Arabians, Bérengère Dubost - www.kenelmarabians.com
• LG Arabians, Léon Gutzwiller - www.lgarabian.com
• Oziera Arabians - www.oziera-arabians.com
• Patoula Arabians - www.agoca.com/patoula
• Schaar Pascale - http://vernec.site.voila.fr
• Haras des Fils du Vent, Sémillah Arabians, Claire & Christian Bruera-Lalanne - www.etalons-harasdesfilsduvent.com
• Shah Arabians, Amir & Leila Sardar - www.shah-arabians.com
• Shambhala Arabians - www.shambhala-arabians.com
• Tchaata Arabians, Family Ascaso - www.tchaata.com
• Thaalis Arabians - http://thaalisarabians.over-blog.com/
• Association Nationale Francaise du Cheval Arabe - www.ms3i.com/aca-france
• x -

Portugal / Portugal

• Herdade vale Lameira, Saul D´Almeida - www.herdadevalelameira.com
• x -

Spanien / Spain

• Equus Arabians - www.equusarabians.com
• x -

Italien / Italy

• Allevamento Cavalli Arabi di Laura Mascagna - www.arabitalia.com/mascagna
• Arab el Mafrak, Michele Piazzolla - www.arabitalia.com/mafrak
• Barbara & Beatrice Bigotti - www.cavallichepassione.com/bigotti
• Ca di Gianni - Arabian Training Center - www.arabiantrainingcenter.tk
• Khel el Shams Arabians, Giorgio & Teta Andrioli - www.khelelshamsarabians.com
• Moniscione, Azienda Agricola Buzzi Giancarlo - www.ilmoniscione.it
• Victor arabians, Ranieri family - http://victor-arabians.com
• x -

Schweiz / Switzerland

• Al Guwa Arabians, Daniel & Franziska Blum - www.alguwa.ch
• Al Kalina Arabians, Franziska & Rainer Baumann - www.alkalina-arabians.ch
• Andreas Freizeitpferde, Andrea Riederer - http://freizeit-pferde.ch
• Bolero Arabian Stud, Ruth Claire Wenzel - www.bolero-arabian-stud.com
• El Rayo Araber, Monika & Ernst Schüpbach - www.el-rayo-araber.ch
• G'Arabian'Ranch, Pierre-Antoine Gumy - www.g-arabian-ranch.ch
• Kissling Vollblutaraber, Familie Kissling - www.vollblut-araber.ch
• Lasahr Arabians, Verena Egli & Sepp Zurkirchen - www.lasahr.ch
• Mingo Arabians, Nathalie Dahl - www.mingo.ch
• MZ-Vollblutaraber, Margot Zinniker - www.mz-vollblutaraber.ch
• Naphis Arabians, Stéphanie Fuhrer - www.naphis-arabians.ch
• Nuba Arabians, Familie Bochsler - www.nuba-arabians.ch
• Sahara Arabians, Nathalie Théofanakis - sahara-arabians.blogspot.com
• Vollblutaraberzucht Didier & Ivana Thiévent - www.thieventaraber.ch
• Schweizer Zuchtgenossenschaft für arabische Pferde - www.szap.ch
• x -

Österreich/ Austria

• Arabian Horse Land, Barbara Radner - www.a-h-l.at
• Dodo Arabians, Doris Dobetsberger - www.dodo-arabians.com
• Eichenhof Arabians, Thomas Zügner - www.eichenhof-arabians.com
• Eichenhof Arabians, Karin Maier - www.osteosynthese.at/Lamar/
• Exotic Arabian Farm, Manuela Tonte & Reinhard Kurtz - www.exotic-arabian-farm.com
• Gut Fronleiten, Familie Dries - www.arabianhorses-austria.com
• Kanbur Arabians, Denise & Mustafa Kanbur - www.kanbur-arabians.at
• Pferdehof Neisslgut, Peter & Monika Großschedl - www.mirkhan.at
• Arabergestüt Ritter, Kurt Ritter - www.members.aon.at/arabergestuet-ritter
• Sangara Arabians, Claudia Pistorius - www.sangara-arabians.com
• Steindler Arabians, Christine & Wolfgang Steindler - www.steindler-arabians.at
• Ta Merij Arabians, Gabriele Hammerer - www.tamerij.net
• Velvet Arabians, Cornelia & Rodger Wetton - www.velvet-arabians.at
• VH-Arabians, Verena Heiss - www.vh-arabians.com
• DI Dr. Peter & Gertraud Zechner - www.endurance-arabians.com & www.pferdeaufzucht.at
• VVÖ - Verband der Vollblutaraberzüchter Österreichs - www.vvoe.at
• x -

Ungarn / Hungary

• Al-Sahl al-Kabir Arabians, Dr. Ildikó Kovács - http://alsahlalkabirarabians.hu/en
• Pelsonius Arab Menes, Imre Parti - www.pelsonius.hu
• Zimelie Arabians, Christine Wolf - www.zimelie.hu
• x -

Slowenien / Slovenia

• Vineyard Arabians, Marko Vrancic - www.vineyard-arabians.si
• x -

Griechenland / Greece

• Georgantzis Farms - http://arabianstud.gr
• x -

Bulgarien / Bulgaria

• Kabiuk Stud - www.kabiuk.com
• x -

Tschechische Republik / Czech. Republic

• Doubravsky Arabians, Jürgen & Sally Schäfer - www.doubravsky-arab.com
• x -

Polen / Poland

• Stadnina Koni Olszany, Maciej Malinowski - www.olszany-araby.pl
• Stadnina Koni Tarnawka - www.sktarnawka.com
• x -

Lettland / Latvia

• Agrofirma Tervete - www.tervete.lv
• x -

Russland / Russia

• Equiline Stud (ex Lada Konsul) - http://horse-lc.ucoz.ru (www.lconsul.ru)
• RAHBA, RusArabian- http://rahba.org
• Samovolov Stud - http://samovolov.ru
• SV-Arabians - www.sv-arabians.ru
• Tersk Stud - http://terskarabian.com
• Troika - www.horses.ru
• Valentina Stud - www.valequestre.ru
• Veles, Vladislav Kuznetsov - www.veles-stud.com (horse-veles.e58.ru)
• x -

Kuwait / Kuwait

• Al Khamiss Stud, Mr. Mohammad Ahmad Al Khamiss - www.alkhamiss.com
• x -

Saudi-Arabien / Saudi Arabia

• Al Janadriyah Farm - www.saudiarabianhorses.com/aljanadriyah
• Al Mohamadia Stud, HRH Prince Abdullah bin Fahd Al Saud - www.almohamadiastud.com
• Al Muawd Stud, Mohammed Al Subaie - www.almuawdstud.com
• The King Abdul Aziz Arabian Horse Center - www.saudiarabianhorses.com/kingabdulaziz
• x -

Vereinte arabische Emirate / United arabian emirats

• Al Bidayer Stud, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Saud Al Qasimi - www.albidayerstud.com
• x -

Südafrika / South Africa

• x -

Australien / Australia

• Alphalea Arabians, Lusia & Neil Abbott - www.alphalea.com
• Caramea Arabians - www.carameaarabians.com
• Hamdani Arabians, Mark Baker & Darrell Field - www.freewebs.com/hamdaniarabians
• Syrah Arabians, Vanessa Crosland - www.syraharabians.com
• Undurra Arabians, Bob & Marj Falconer - www.undurraarabians.com.au
• x -

Neuseeland / New Zealand

• Landseer Stud Arabians, Arnaud, Wendy & Nicky Majoor - www.landseerstud.co.nz
• x -

Kanada / Canada

• Anoryk Russian Arabians, Guy & Paula Conlon - www.anorykrussianarabians.ca
• Kakagi Arabians, Nadia Allison & Donna Hanson - www.kakagiarabians.com
• Mandel Arabians, Delle & Michael Fairclough - www.mandelarabians.com
• Sturgeon Creek Arabians - www.sturgeoncreekarabians.net
• x -

USA / USA

• Aurora Wind Arabians, Kent & Joanne Ogden - www.aurorawindarabians.com
• CR Arabians, Roger & Peggy McCall + Nancy & Dale Coffelt - www.crarabians.com
• DaCapo Acres, Darcy & Eric Safin - www.dacapoacres.com
• Day Dreams Arabians - www.daydreamarabians.us
• Dunavent Arabians, R. L. Dunavent, Sr. & Billie S. Dunavent - www.dunaventarabians.com
• Firedance Farms; Louise, Bruce, Jesse & Amber Burton - www.firedancefarms.net
• Grand West Arabians - http://grandwestarabians.com
• Hansen Ranch, Dennis Hansen - www.hrarabianhorses.com
• Karho, Howard Kale jr. - www.karho.com
• Koweta Arabians, Denni Mack - www.kowetaarabians.com
• McLaughlin Russian Arabians - www.mclaughlin-russian.com
• Morning Glory Arabians, Sharon Davisx - www.petset.net/morningglory
• Mountain Meadow Arabians - www.mountainmeadowarabians.com
• Nordy Arabians, Tom & Renel Nordeman - www.nordyarabians.com
• Pecos Valley Arabians, Andrea Deane - www.pecosvalleyarabians.com
• PJ Arabian Pastures - www.pjpasture.com
• Quintessential Arabians - www.quintessentialarabians.com
• Randy Stoneback Arabians - www.randystonebackarabians.com
• Rocking Horse Arabian Farm - www.rockinghorsearabianfarm.com
• Saioak Stud - www.arabianbloodstock.com
• Selket Arabians, James A. Andreson & Ron Hevener - www.selketarabians.com
• Serendipity Arabians - www.serendipityarabians.com
• Singing Hearts Farm, Walt & Sharon Davis - www.singingheartsfarm.com
• Sunriver Arabians, William Beebe - http://sunriverarabians.tripod.com
• Sunriver Arabians, William Beebe - http://sunriverarabians.com
• Take A Chance Ranch, C.B. & D. Marie Sweeney - www.take-a-chance-ranch.com
• Tamar Arabians, Ltd., Tamara Hanby Black - www.tamararabians.com
• Taylor Ranch, Rick & Paula Taylor - www.taylorarabians.com
• Turk Arabians, Leslie Hammel-Turk - www.turkarabians.com
• Whispering Oaks Arabians - www.arabiansporthorse.com
• Widman Hill Arabians, Fred & Mary Widman - www.widmanhillarabians.com
• x -

Kolumbien / Colombia

• Bosques de Sagamasa, Sagamasa Russian Arabians - www.sagamasa.com
• x -

Brasilien / Brasilia

• El Emir Arabians, Haras Estância Mirador - www.elemirarabians.com
• Haras Estancia California - www.hecalifornia.com.br
• Haras Santo Antonio, Rodrigo e Carlos Alberto Forte - www.harassantoantonio.com.br
• x -

Argentinien / Argentinia

• Haras Mayed, Fernando & Joaquin de Santibanes - www.harasmayed.com
• x -


Dein Gestüt fehlt in dieser Sammlung? Bitte sende mir deinen Link per Mail.
Your Stud is missing in this list? Please send me your link per Mail.


design by Anna Wilflingseder, Classic Russian Arabians • last update 13.10.2018