Classic Russian Arabians • Anna Wilflingseder • 4675 Weibern • Austria

Home News Mares Progeny Sale Photos / Reports Breeding Links Contact

Links zu wichtigen Internetseiten / Links to important Internet sites

• Cerebellar Abiotrophy - www.cerebellar-abiotrophy.org
• European Conference of Arabian Horse Organisations - www.ecaho.org
• World Arabian Horse Organisation - www.waho.org
• HARC - Heritage Arabian Racing Club - http://harchorses.com
• x -


Folgende Linkliste ist eine Sammlung von Gestüten auf der ganzen Welt, die russische Vollblutaraber züchten.
The following link list is a collection of arabian studs in the whole world, which breed with russian lines.

Norwegen / Norway

• Olympos Stud, Knut & Titti Hamre - www.olympos.no
• Stutteri Rine - www.stutteririne.net
• NAHF - Norsk Araberhestforening - www.araberhest.no
• x -

Dänemark / Danmark

• Davidson Arabians, Charlotte Davidsen - www.davidson-arabians.dk
• Kres Arabians, Kate Rosendal Knudsen - www.kres-arabians.dk
• ML Arab, Majbritt & Lars Bragen Ørnstedt - www.ml-arab.dk
• Skovsted ox, Fam. Riishøj - www.skovsted-ox.dk
• DSAH - Dansk Selskab for Arabisk Hesteavl - http://dsah.dk
• x -

Großbritannien / United Kingdom

• Affinity Arabians, Linda & Michelle Lyall - www.affinity-arabians.com
• Argos Hill Arabians, Heather Brown - www.argoshillarabians.com
• Armada Arabians, Marianne, Dave & Laura Smith - www.armada-arabians.com
• Auchmillan Arabians, Chris, Judith & Kate Evans - www.auchmillanarabians.org.uk
• AV Arabians - www.avarabians.com
• Ess-Jay-Arabians, Samantha Beeley - www.ess-jay-arabians.com
• Gadebrook Stud, Mrs Anne Brown - www.gadebrookstud.com
• Georgian Arabians, Susan George & Simon MacCorkindale - www.georgianarabians.com
• Greenfields Arabians, Miss Kerry Wilson - www.oocities.org/greenfieldsarabians/
• Heritage Coast Stud, Robert & Hannah Skepper - www.heritagecoaststud.com
• Oakways Stud, Jane Fraser-Brown - www.oakwaysstud.com
• Round Oak, Crispin Mould - www.roundoakuk.com
• x -

Niederlande / Netherlands

• Arabian Future, Abigail Lightert - www.arabianfantasie.nl
• Classic Arabians, Karin Zeevenhoven - www.classic-arabians.com
• CNC Arabians, Chris van Schalkwijk & Christina Doornberg - www.cncarabians.nl
• CSA Arabians, Marion Langejans - www.csa-arabians.com
• Double B Arabians, Hans & Els Bakker - www.doublebarabians.com
• F&M Arabians, Femke Maat & Frans Mons - www.fm-arabians.nl
• Forelocks Arabians, Adriaan & Hennie Kuijf - www.forelocksarabians.nl
• Kossack Stud, Den Hartog Family - www.kossack.com
• Mardescha Arabians, Marion & Jo Cuypers - www.mardescha-arabians.nl
• Rifat Arabians, Gijs Sallevelt & Sonja Zonderhuis - www.facebook.com/pages/Rifat-Arabians
• Shamal Arabians, Ylona Hemrika & Diana Hemrika - www.shamalarabians.nl
• Van Bronckhorst Arabians, Jessica van Bronckhorst - http://vanbronckhorstarabians.weebly.com/
• VS Arabians, Femma van Santen - www.vsarabians.com
• Yaccaranda Arabians, Doede & Jessica de Jong - www.yaccaranda.nl
• Zenith Arabians, Jan Calis - www.zenitharabians.nl
• ZjaKuba Arabians, Elsbeth Loots - www.zjakuba-arabians.nl
• Arabische Volbloedpaarden Stamboek Nederland - www.avsweb.nl
• x -

Belgien / Belgium

• Andira Stud, Ann Plas - www.andirastud.be
• Desert Horse Production - http://deserthorseproductions.com
• Faber Arabians, Bérengère Fayt - www.faber-arabians.be
• Haras de Croissart, Joelle Dumont & Georges Focke - www.harasdecroissart.be
• Haras du Moirmonay, Jean & Nelly Philippot - www.moirmonay.com
• Jardynn Arabians, Dujardin - jardynnarabians.webs.com
• Vido Arabians, Timo Keersmaekers - http://users.skynet.be/vidoarabians/
• Zabawa Arabians, Fam. Roussel-Van Haelen - www.zabawa-arabians.lu
• BAPS - www.baps-sbca.be
• x -

Frankreich / France

• Avalon2, Sandrine Hervieu - www.avalon2.fr
• Cedar Oak Arabians, Dominique & Sabine Akel - www.cedaroak.com
• Domaine de Gargassan, Marianne Capdeville - https://www.gargassan.com
• Elevage Bluegold, Diane Berthod - www.elevagebluegold.free.fr
• Haras de la Hupiniere, Pascal Picavet - http://harasdelahupiniere.ifrance.com
• LG Arabians, Léon Gutzwiller - www.lgarabian.com
• Patoula Arabians - www.agoca.com/patoula
• Haras des Fils du Vent, Sémillah Arabians, Claire & Christian Bruera-Lalanne - www.etalons-harasdesfilsduvent.com
• Shah Arabians, Amir & Leila Sardar - www.shah-arabians.com
• Shambhala Arabians - www.shambhala-arabians.com
• Tchaata Arabians, Family Ascaso - www.tchaata.com
• Thaalis Arabians - http://thaalisarabians.over-blog.com/
• Association Nationale Francaise du Cheval Arabe - www.ms3i.com/aca-france
• x -

Deutschland / Germany

• Ahil Arabians, G. Wagner & P. Böhm - www.ahil-arabians.de
• Al Muntaha Arabians, Christian Kesseböhmer - www.almuntaha.de
• Arabians for Western Riding, Martina & Patrick Hayn - www.western-arabians.de
• Armani Arabians, Reinhold & Monika Heinrich - www.armani-arabians.de
• Basile Arabians, Familie Basile - http://basile-arabians.de
• Baumann Horsemanship - www.baumannhorsemanship.de
• Bavaria Pferdesport, Angelika Bruckner - www.bavaria-pferdesport.de
• Cafra Arabians, Barbara Schwarz - www.cafra-arabians.com
• Camelot Arabians, Familie Knaack-Lindemann - www.camelot-arabians.de
• Darius Arabians, Franz-Josef & Claudia Darius - www.darius-arabians.de
• DG Arabians, Daniela König & Gregor Aymar - www.DG-Arabians.com
• Di Grazia Arabians, Petra Hammer & Rocco Moliterno - www.digraziaarab.com
• Doubravsky Arabians, Jürgen & Sally Schäfer - www.doubravsky-arab.com
• El Dimor, Sabine Hallmann - www.el-dimor.de
• Endurance Egger Riese, Charles & Jeanne Lineweever-Ribbers - www.endurance-eggerriese.com
• Gentle Beauty Arabians, Elfriede Ranz - www.gentle-beauty-arabians.com
• Gerbaulet Arabergestüt, Dieter Gerbaulet - http://www.araber-gerbaulet.de/Kamria.htm
• Gestüt Amal, Anita Scheele & Ulf Intemann - www.gestuet-amal.de
• Gestüt Brackvenn, Claudia Faasen & Robert Schlang - www.gestuet-brackvenn.de
• Gestüt Fischer, Familie Fischer - www.gestuet-fischer.de
• Gestüt Gut Alemich, Silvia Garde-Ehlert - www.alemich.com
• Gestüt Osterhof, Karl-Heinz Stöckle - www.gestuet-osterhof.de
• Gestüt Schilchernhof, Sybille Markert-Baeumer - http://schilchernhof.de
• Gestüt Spielwiese, Silvia Göbel-Weiß - www.vollblutaraber-spielwiese.de
• GF Maschuk, Petra Hutterer - https://gf-maschuk.jimdo.com/
• Halmar Araber, Aldje & Martin Thelen - www.arabergestuet-halmar.de
• Highborn Arabians, Alexandra & Martin Balz - www.highborn-arabians.de
• Inspired Stud, Familie Schick - www.inspired-stud.de
• Mashallah, Dr. Hans & Corinna Dieplinger - www.mashallah-arab.de
• MK Arabians, Michaela Kosel & Marcus Kosel-Esklavon - www.mk-arabians.com
• Pferdehof Braun, Barbara Braun - www.pferdehofbraun.de
• Denise Reichenwallner - www.period-ox.de
• Römerhof, Wolfgang & Andrea Keller - www.roemerhof-steffeln.de
• Sax Arabians, Reinhard & Monika Sax - www.sax-arabians.de
• SK Arabians, Susanne Kruse - http://sk-arabians.de
• Sprave Arabians, Brigitte Sprave - www.sprave-arabians.com
• Tender Arabians, Karl-Heinz Wilnhammer & Jenny Pohl - www.tender-arabians.com
• Venus Arabians, Johann Venus - www.venus-arabians.de
• Vogelsberg Araber, Maria Sens & Harald Frey - www.vogelsberg-araber.de
• Vollblutarabergestüt Esch, Wolfgang Esch - www.araber-pferd.de
• Vollblutaraber-Gestüt Hoher Fläming, Familien Jaletzke & Wagner - http://ox-araber-hoher-flaeming.de
• Vollblutaraber-Gestüt Marahepa, Fam. Hartmann - www.vollblut-araber-marahepa.de
• VS Arabians, Femma van Santen - www.vsarabians.com
• Verband der Züchter des arabischen Pferdes e.V. - www.vzap.org
• x -

Schweiz / Switzerland

• Al Guwa Arabians, Daniel & Franziska Blum - www.alguwa.ch
• Al Kalina Arabians, Franziska & Rainer Baumann - www.alkalina-arabians.ch
• Bolero Arabian Stud, Ruth Claire Wenzel - www.bolero-arabian-stud.com
• El Rayo Araber, Monika & Ernst Schüpbach - www.el-rayo-araber.ch
• Kissling Vollblutaraber, Familie Kissling - www.vollblut-araber.ch
• Lasahr Arabians, Verena Egli & Sepp Zurkirchen - www.lasahr.ch
• Mingo Arabians, Nathalie Dahl - www.mingo.ch
• MZ-Vollblutaraber, Margot Zinniker - www.mz-vollblutaraber.ch
• Naphis Arabians, Stéphanie Fuhrer - www.naphis-arabians.ch
• Nuba Arabians, Familie Bochsler - www.nuba-arabians.ch
• Sahara Arabians, Nathalie Théofanakis - sahara-arabians.blogspot.com
• Vollblutaraberzucht Didier & Ivana Thiévent - www.thieventaraber.ch
• Schweizer Zuchtgenossenschaft für arabische Pferde - www.szap.ch
• x -

Italien / Italy

• Du Bienn Arabians - www.facebook.com/Du-Bienn-Arabians
• Moniscione, Azienda Agricola Buzzi Giancarlo - www.ilmoniscione.it
• Victor Arabians, Ranieri Family - http://victor-arabians.com
• ANICA - Associazione Nazionale Italiana Cavallo Arabo - anicahorse.org

Österreich/ Austria

• Dodo Arabians, Doris Dobetsberger - www.dodo-arabians.com
• Exotic Arabian Farm, Manuela Tonte & Reinhard Kurtz - www.exotic-arabian-farm.com
• Gut Fronleiten, Familie Dries - www.arabianhorses-austria.com
• Kanbur Arabians, Denise & Mustafa Kanbur - www.kanbur-arabians.at
• Pferdehof Neisslgut, Peter & Monika Großschedl - www.mirkhan.at
• Arabergestüt Ritter, Kurt Ritter - www.members.aon.at/arabergestuet-ritter
• Steindler Arabians, Christine & Wolfgang Steindler - www.steindler-arabians.at
• DI Dr. Peter & Gertraud Zechner - www.endurance-arabians.com & www.pferdeaufzucht.at
• VVÖ - Verband der Vollblutaraberzüchter Österreichs - www.vvoe.at
• x -

Ungarn / Hungary

• Pelsonius Arab Menes, Imre Parti - www.pelsonius.hu
• Zimelie Arabians, Christine Wolf - www.zimelie.hu
• x -

Slowenien / Slovenia

• Vineyard Arabians, Marko Vrancic - www.vineyard-arabians.si
• x -

Griechenland / Greece

• Georgantzis Farms - http://arabianstud.gr
• x -

Tschechische Republik / Czech. Republic

• Doubravsky Arabians, Jürgen & Sally Schäfer - www.doubravsky-arab.com
• x -

Polen / Poland

• Stadnina Koni Olszany, Maciej Malinowski - www.olszany-araby.pl
• Stadnina Koni Tarnawka - www.sktarnawka.com
• x -

Russland / Russia

• Equiline Stud (ex Lada Konsul) - http://horse-lc.ucoz.ru (www.lconsul.ru)
• Samovolov Stud - http://samovolov.ru
• SV-Arabians - www.sv-arabians.ru
• Tersk Stud - http://terskarabian.com
• Troika - www.horses.ru
• Valentina Stud - www.valequestre.ru
• Veles, Vladislav Kuznetsov - www.veles-stud.com (horse-veles.e58.ru)
• RAHBA, RusArabian - http://rahba.org
• x -

Kuwait / Kuwait

• Al Khamiss Stud, Mr. Mohammad Ahmad Al Khamiss - www.alkhamiss.com
• x -

Saudi-Arabien / Saudi Arabia

• Al Muawd Stud, Mohammed Al Subaie - www.almuawdstud.com
• x -

Vereinte arabische Emirate / United arabian emirats

• Al Bidayer Stud, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Saud Al Qasimi - www.albidayerstud.com
• x -

Australien / Australia

• New Moon Stud, Rebecca & Darren Hogan - https://www.newmoonstud.com.au
• Syrah Arabians, Vanessa Crosland - www.syraharabians.com
• Undurra Arabians, Bob & Marj Falconer - www.undurraarabians.com.au
• x -

Kanada / Canada

• Anoryk Russian Arabians, Guy & Paula Conlon - www.facebook.com/ArabianStraightRussian
• Belarian Farms, Barry & Diane Rosvold - www.belarianfarms.com
• Kakagi Arabians, Nadia Allison & Donna Hanson - www.kakagiarabians.com
• Mandel Arabians, Delle & Michael Fairclough - www.mandelarabians.com
• Sturgeon Creek Arabians - www.sturgeoncreekarabians.net
• x -

USA / USA

• Firedance Farms; Louise, Bruce, Jesse & Amber Burton - www.firedancefarms.net
• Karho, Howard Kale jr. - www.karho.com
• Pecos Valley Arabians, Andrea Deane - https://www.andreapabeldeane.com/pecos-valley-arabians
• Randy Stoneback Arabians - www.randystonebackarabians.com
• Turk Arabians, Leslie Hammel-Turk - www.turkarabians.com
• Whispering Oaks Arabians - www.arabiansporthorse.com
• x -

Brasilien / Brasilia

• Haras Estancia California - www.hecalifornia.com.br
• Haras Santo Antonio, Rodrigo e Carlos Alberto Forte - www.harassantoantonio.com.br
• x -


Dein Gestüt fehlt in dieser Sammlung? Bitte sende mir deinen Link per Mail.
Your Stud is missing in this list? Please send me your link per Mail.


design by Anna Wilflingseder, Classic Russian Arabians • last update 25.12.2020